About Us News Members Listings Bulletins Activities Links Contact Us

» Board of Directors

» About RCRC

» History of RCRC

» About Rotary

»  Photo Gallery

37th Rotary Club of Raffles City
Board of Directors & Officers 2019-2020

» President Anoop Sonpar
» President Elect PE Nelson NG
» Vice President RTN Luis Coronado
» Honorary Secretary RTN Jacky Wong
» Honorary Treasurer PP Sigrid Zialcita
» Immediate Past President IPP Brian Tan

» International Service PP Johnson Tan
» Club Service Rtn Geoff Hogg
» Community Service PP Murugiah Rajaram
» Youth Services IPP Brian Tan
» Vocational Service PP Eugine Lim
» Rotary Foundation PP Vincent Chen
» Membership Development PP David Ong Choon
» Public Relations Rtn Judy Tan
» Sergeant-At-Arms PP Aaron Tan
» Family of Rotary Service Rtn Gina Teo
» Sports Convenor PE Nelson NG
» Bulletin Editor RTN Namratha Lakshmi
» Special Projects PP George Abraham

Anoop Sonpar
President RY 2019-20
and his Rotary Journey.

[ more info ]


Copyright 2014-2015, Rotary Club of Raffles City, Singapore   -  Website Powered by Axon Consulting
The Rotary name and logo are the exclusive property of Rotary International and are used here in accordance with Rotary International Internet Policy Guidelines.